Enrolment

Term Dates

2020

Term 1

Tuesday 28 January — Thursday 09 April

Term 2

Monday 27 April — Friday 03 July

Term 3

Monday 20 July — Friday 25 September

Term 4

Monday 12 October — Friday 18 December


2021

Term 1

Wednesday, 27 January – Thursday, 01 April

Term 2

Monday, 19 April – Friday, 25 June

Term 3

Monday, 12 July – Friday, 17 September

Term 4

Tuesday, 05 October – Friday, 17 December